Sidemen Charity Football Match 2022

sidemen charity football match

One of the biggest YouTube events, the Sidemen Charity football match, will take place in 2022 and will feature artists from all over the world. Here is all the information you need to know about the crew’s first event since 2020, including lineups and managers.

After a protracted absence, the British YouTube channel Sidemen has stated they will resume their annual football match for charity. The group started its charity game event in 2016, and in the years that followed, they turned it into an annual occasion. It was delayed for a few years but will be back in 2022.

The infamous Sidemen, who form Sidemen FC, will compete in the games. Their opponents are other YouTubers who would compete as the YouTube Allstars team.

How to watch Sidemen Charity Match 2022: date, time & stream

The Saturday, September 24, 3 pm BST kickoff for the 2022 Sidemen Charity Match has been confirmed. That is 7 a.m. PT, 10 a.m. EST, 4 p.m. CEST, and 12 a.m. AEST.

Those who can’t make it in person can watch the event live on the Sidemen channel.

Where will the Sidemen Charity match 2022 be held?

The 2022 Sidemen Charity game will be placed at London’s The Valley Stadium, just like the previous two events.

The home stadium of the English football team Charlton Athletic has a 27,000-seat capacity.

Sidemen Charity match 2022 squads:

sidemen charity football match

A highlight of the event is spotting which well-known YouTubers team up to battle the Sidemen team. The likes of DJ Mario, ChrisMD, Calfreezy, and many others have performed in prior years.

Players and team lineups

The whole list of competing influencers for both teams was made public on September 22. It is a sizable group.

MrBeast, Lazarbeam, Karl Jacobs, and more well-known YouTubers will be part of the Sidemen’s side.

There are people like Niko Omilana, Deji, Chunkz, and well-known streamer iShowSpeed on YouTube Allstars.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *