Festival of Lights at the Mission Inn

Festival of Lights at the Mission Inn

Festival of Lights at the Mission Inn, The Inn’s owners, and Keepers, Kelly & Duane Roberts, continue the cherished annual tradition that they started in 1992 as a present to the neighborhood. The Festival of Lights at The Mission Inn Hotel & Spa is one of the biggest Christmas light displays in the country and was named “Best Public Lights Display” by USA Today. The Inn’s annual festival continues to grow in popularity and attract more tourists to the Riverside neighborhood each year. The Festival of Lights for this year runs from November 25, 2022, until January 6, 2023.

Time Out says

During the annual Festival of Lights, Riverside’s breathtakingly magnificent Mission Inn is illuminated by 4.5 million sparkling lights. The day after Thanksgiving marks the start of the free six-week holiday tradition, which generally includes more than 400 animated characters.

Details Festival of Lights at the Mission Inn

Event website:
www.missioninn.com/about/festival-of-lights
Address:
The Mission Inn Hotel & Spa
3649 Mission Inn Ave
Riverside
92501
Price:
Free

Dates and times

Fri, Nov 25, 2022 12:00 AMThe Mission Inn Hotel & SpaFree
Sat, Nov 26, 2022 12:00 AMThe Mission Inn Hotel & SpaFree
Sun, Nov 27, 2022 12:00 AMThe Mission Inn Hotel & SpaFree
Mon, Nov 28, 2022 12:00 AMThe Mission Inn Hotel & SpaFree
Tue, Nov 29, 2022 12:00 AMThe Mission Inn Hotel & SpaFree
Wed, Nov 30, 2022 12:00 AMThe Mission Inn Hotel & SpaFree
Thu, Dec 1, 2022 12:00 AMThe Mission Inn Hotel & SpaFree
Fri, Dec 2, 2022 12:00 AMThe Mission Inn Hotel & SpaFree
Sat, Dec 3, 2022 12:00 AMThe Mission Inn Hotel & SpaFree
Sun, Dec 4, 2022 12:00 AMThe Mission Inn Hotel & SpaFree

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *